Jane Eyre… the novel, of course!

I  read the same copy as the one below. I found it lost among my Grandmother’s book shelves, so I read it when I was a teenager and I loved it! It is cold and desperate and full of passionate emotion waiting to be released. I feel the new movie captured those feelings really well. For anyone who loves literature –

READ IT!

And then watch a few of the movies.

Including the new one.

And make note of the use of light and darkness throughout Jane’s life.

Enjoy!

For a Good and Interesting Movie Review of the New Film Check out  Splatter on Film

Leave a Reply

