Beware of Shrunken Heads!

Sometimes the Organization in my head seems to be as orderly or possibly as chaotic as that of the Pitt Rivers Museum in Oxford, England. There are old dusty interesting things on display EVERYWHERE! Tonight – that is my brain. And oh how I wish I could go and wander through the fossils and relics at this delightful museum. I like the shrunken heads because they’re so creepy!!

I may have to go the library to study properly… however then I would be terribly distracted by the books. One time I went to have a good study session in the Bodleian and I never made it beyond the poetry section!

I will find my quiet writing corner yet… until then – beware of shrunken heads! (That Shrunken head was used in the Harry Potter Movies!)

Leave a Reply

