Black Friday Part 1/2

Since I’m majoring in Economics, I feel it my duty to post about Black Friday… since it seems to be the more about money than any other holiday… except may Boxing Day.

I went on a midnight adventure with my brother to try to buy a TV at Best buy only to find out that 500 other people had the same idea… so we let go of our dreams of a new screen tonight and drove by Target to find that even more people had that idea. So we happily came home.

Now I am off to sleep for 5 hours before waking up with my Mom and sisters to run off for the early morning shopping.

You can expect Part 2/3 upon my morning return. Rest Well!

Leave a Reply

