Literary Color…

This certainly is not for the faint of heart! I love the creativity but I would honestly go crazy not being able to find anything.

My own books which are carefully stored in my old crates are organized be author within the genre and size from tallest to shortest…  which makes perfect sense to me!

ImageAlso I take special care not to have authors living on the shelf next to one another who would cause trouble. Hemingway is too much of a flirt to be allowed near the Bronte sister (who were starving for romance!) And Twain is a bit odd so he stays next to Washington Irving & Sir Walter Scott in hopes of gaining some stability.

Just to mention a few…

Leave a Reply

