4 things for Certain and for Sure

Some days

When I start to get stressed or anxious

I realize that most of the time its over things I don’t know

I don’t know the future. I don’t know how… I don’t know when…

So I remind myself of the things I do know – and for some

1 – God is Good!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 – People are far more interesting than they think they are.

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 – Life is meant to be enjoyed

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And

4 – I am loved

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What do you know? For certain and for sure?

 

3 thoughts on “4 things for Certain and for Sure

  1. vedha4ever June 13, 2012 / 11:31 pm

    i think you have very good thoughts about life and how it meant to be enjoyed. I enjoyed your article very much I also feel the same sometimes and exactly the opposite sometimes.. 😉

    • anniemaeblog June 14, 2012 / 8:14 am

      I think that is one of life’s joys – the freedom to disagree 🙂

      • vedha4ever June 14, 2012 / 9:07 am

        ya exactly … life is more of disagreements than agreements… 😉

Leave a Reply

