Post-grad… celebration – work!

You’d think after moving home temporarily every summer for the past 5 years I’d know better.

I have a delightful room at my parent’s house which they’ve allowed me to keep.

It is honestly like a giant memory box of my life.

Memory boxes are cool and all, when its confined to a box.

Imagine what its like when it takes up an entire room!?!?

Now I have all of the stuff from my small but nicely arranged college apartment to somehow combine with my childhood bedroom.

This is actually all I want to do.

I want to find a quite place to read for fun… or not at all and just sit.

Due to a paper with an extension I haven’t even been a graduate for 24hrs yet!

Even though I feel like this –

Today, I was back to work. Tomorrow is another day. And in between I’ll be organizing my stuff to try to fit two rooms into one… the very definition of “Uffda!”

 

2 thoughts on “Post-grad… celebration – work!

  1. Fausto Kahle June 26, 2012 / 2:03 am

    Good web site! I truly love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I could be notified when a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a nice day!

  2. Lona Keadle July 3, 2012 / 9:20 pm

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later on. Cheers

Leave a Reply

