The Unwritten Blogs

The unwritten blogs are ones that to write would reveal too much of myself…

Of tears and tantrums

Of broken dreams and failed schemes

Of deep love and shallow fears

Of sorrow and sadness 

Of hurt and heartache

Of wishes and longing   

Of apologies and forgiveness 

Of friends unfriended and enemies forgotten

Of lingering hope and awakening ideas
 
Of enduring faith and God’s Grace
 
Of deep love and renewed strength
 
Perhaps those are the real stories that need to be shared?
 

Image

2 thoughts on “The Unwritten Blogs

  1. allaccesspass July 13, 2012 / 6:08 am

    How many of THOSE blogs have I written in my head???? As I new blogger, I am struggling with knowing how much to say, when to say, or if I should say anything.

    • anniemaeblog July 13, 2012 / 3:08 pm

      I’m pondering that exact question – of how to say what my heart wants to… the problem being most of the time there are others involved, so I wait and pray for tact 🙂 Good luck with yours.

Leave a Reply

