Time & Patience Found on the Minnesota Prairies

My brilliant sister found a curlygirldesign card at the Leaf & Bean in Bozeman, MT – it is definitely written about me –

She Packed up her potential and all she had learned. 

Grabbed a cute pair of shoes and headed out to change a few things.”

It’s interesting though… my life adventures have lead me to a land that doesn’t seem to change.

The Minnesota Prairies teach lessons that take time and patience to learn.

At the vivacious and energetic age of 28, I rarely have enough time, and patience has never been one of my virtues.

However, a family road trip from Seattle to Fargo-Moorhead has given me ample time and every opportunity to be patient.

Perhaps the Lord is reminding me of a few things… I shall use this time to ponder.

Leave a Reply

