Unplanned and Unexpected Adventures

Just when I think… maybe… I could learn to be still for a while

Settle into some sort of rhythm…

Pursuing a contented sort of monotony – Opportunity Knocks – and I jump!

Unplanned and Unexpected Adventure calls my name – ANNIE –

3,000 Miles Later

God moves in surprising and exciting ways! And it is ever so exciting when I get to tag along for the ride.

 

On the train to Virginia, I passed the George Washington MemorialI woke up this morning to remember at the Arlington National Cemetery

 

Every day has been a reminder of God’s amazing Grace working through normal people who do GREAT things.

 

I am truly blessed – as my contended smile beams with delight at seeing a real Gutenberg Bible in the Library of Congress – opened up to Ruth 1.

 

My life is an adventure… and you are a part of the story.

 

Leave a Reply

