Job Hunting… Again!

The continuing saga of the Job Hunter’s Diary V

After 3 months of Data Entry my contract is up and I have endless opportunity in sight. In, other words, I am officially unemployed tomorrow.

Honestly – I’m not worried yet because a few days off is a delight – especially around Christmas. Plus, I have no intention of wasting the days sitting around doing nothing. There are jobs to be had and I am very determined to find them! Also, I have really cool things to do, like watch TV and make Christmas trees out of legos.

Lego Christmas

Leave a Reply

