Slow Down October!

I took a creativity break… I’m back! I have fresh thoughts for you.

i absolutely love Autumn, but its really alright if it takes its time. We’ve had buckets of rain already and our wood stove has barely gotten a break in the last 10 days. Until more exciting things – such as the best bronchitis remedy and my favorite pumpkin bread recipe – I send you this pic of my Cat, Denby.

DenbySmile

If you are super excited about fall and want to be encouraged – go hang with my friend Arabelle! Also, check out her Blog – she is amazing and has 7 children! She is a rockstar.

Leave a Reply

