Never Stop Exploring

20140704-131228-47548199.jpg

I’ve heard it said that there is nothing left to discover… I disagree.

Every day holds something new to me.
Have I met you? Have you heard my story? Can I see what you see? Would I ever grow tired of seeing Mt. Rainier? Have you seen her sleeping head with white hair dazzling over purple peaks? Does the ancient brilliance of Oxford ever lose its radiant brilliance? Does the wild fragrance of plumeria in Oahu heighten your sense romance? Is the golden maple syrup in Quebec richer than Vermont’s?

I am free to ask the questions these questions. I celebrate God’s gift of freedom by pursuing with passion daily new delights. I will never stop exploring.

What delights you today?

Leave a Reply

