2 Days till Christmas… Pray

In the hurry and the scurry have you taken time to stop and pray?

I was challenged today when I heard my sister say, “He has been answering my unspoken prayers!”
What a joyful reminder. God actually cares about your wishes and dreams
– the secret longing of our hearts – and not just at Christmas time.

My challenge to you, grab a cup of coffee or tea and sit with God. Have a proper chat and tell Him what’s going on in your heart. Ask Him what He thinks… He actually wants to tell us.

Leave a Reply

