An Aspiring Author – Me

Dear World,once pencil

I am currently in process of writing a kids chapter book!

This is the working title – which I’m sure will be changed depending upon the publisher –

“The Adventures of E…M…P…”

I hope to be published in 2016… ambitious, I know, especially considering I haven’t finished the rough draft yet. Somehow, I’m hoping that announcing to the grand internet void will hold me accountable. We shall see! I will be releasing updates and letting you know how the publishing journey goes!

Until I have a proper rough draft I can’t tell you anything about… the amazing adventures of a curious little girl into the wilds of the fracking country – North Dakota!

Sincerely,

Annie Mae
The Aspiring Author

Leave a Reply

