Grapes, grapes, and God’s Grace!

I think I have a small idea of why the Lord uses grapes in so many analogies in the Bible…


Because WHEN grapes come… they come in abundance! We have so many grapes, there is no way we will be able to eat them all. I picked 20 pounds to take to church to share with my friends and there is easily 20 more pounds left on the vine! This is from 1 grapevine!!!

This is the picture of God’s extravagant love for us! 

Today, I am so thankful for my Shire Life.

May the Lord remind YOU of His great love for you in some abundant way. Maybe it will be grapes!? Maybe pumpkins… only God knows! 

Leave a Reply

